Board of Directors

Home  /  Board of Directors

Dr. Azad Moopen

Chairman & Managing Director – Aster DM Healthcare

T.J Wilson

Executive Director & Group Head – Governance & Corporate Affairs – Aster DM Healthcare

Ms. Alisha Moopens

Deputy Managing Director – Aster DM Healthcare

Mr. Anoop Moopen - Director

Chairman & MD – AZTEC Group

Mr. Shamsudheen AP - Director

Chairman – Regency Group

Mr. Daniel Mintz - Director

Founding Managing Director – Olympus Capital, Asia

Mr. Suresh Kumar - Director

Founder – Chairman & Chief Mentor, Tricolour Values Group

Mr. Daniel James Snyder - Director

CEO – Asia Pacific Health Partners, Inc

Mr. Madhavan Nambiar - Director

Advisor, Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)

Mr. Ravi Prasad - Director

Executive Chairman – Varana Global Holdings Limited

Dr. Layla Mohamed Al- Marzooqi - Director

Specialist Cardiologist in Kings College Hospital London- Dubai and Al Zahra Hospital Dubai

Prof. Biju Varkkey, IIM Ahmedabad -- Director

Faculty Member at IIM Ahmedabad
× Chat with us